Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Mathematics, Physics & Computer Science

Chair of Serious Games – Prof. Dr. Jörg Müller

Print page
Our Team

Team

Prof. Dr. Jörg Müller
Tenured Chair Professor 

E-mail: joerg.mueller@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7790
Room: AI 1.52
Homepage: joergmueller.info

Consultation hours: by arrangement


Nadine Rexfort
Secretary

E-mail: nadine.rexfort@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7770
Room: AI 1.45

Consultation hours: by arrangement


Myroslav Bachynskyi

Dr. Miroslav Bachinski
Research Assistant

E-mail: miroslav.bachinski@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7764
Room: AI 1.48
Homepage: bachinski.de


Dr. Arthur Fleig
Research Assistant

E-mail: arthur.fleig@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7768
Room: AI 1.50


Florian Fischer, M.Sc.
Research Assistant

E-Mail: florian.j.fischer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7780
Room: AI 1.15


Markus Klar, M.Sc.
Research Assistant

E-mail: markus.klar@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone:+49 (0)921 / 55-7769
Room: AI 1.50


Viktorija Paneva

Viktorija Paneva, M.Sc.
Research Assistant

E-mail: viktorija.paneva@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7669
Room: AI 1.15


Jan Milosch
Student Assistant

E-mail: jan.milosch@uni-bayreuth.de


Timm Seltmann
Student Assistant

E-mail: timm.seltmann@uni-bayreuth.de


Webmaster: Jan Alexander Milosch

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A Contact